Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 201810:00Holy Communion
14:00Crafty Chat
In the Hut
Sunday 7th January 201808:30Holy Communion
A quiet and reflective service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
10:30Family Communion
We gather together as God’s family to worship God sharing bread and wine, giving thanks for all that God has done for us. Our infants, toddlers, and children have fun together, learning about faith through stories, games, crafts and drama at Sunday School.
18:30Evening Prayer
Monday 8th January 201817:15Rainbows
18:002nd Brooklands Brownies
18:304th Brooklandds Brownies
Wednesday 10th January 201810:00Holy Communion
14:30Mother's Union
Thursday 11th January 201818:301st Brooklands Brownies
Friday 12th January 201800:00Quiz night
Sunday 14th January 201808:30Holy Communion
A quiet and reflective service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
09:15Breakfast Welcome
Come and join us for a continental-style breakfast!
10:30All Age Service
We stay together as God's family to worship. A special place is reserved for infants and toddlers which makes it an ideal service to come to if you're thinking about a christening. This is quite an informal service and we are often joined by our Uniformed Groups (Rainbows, Beavers, Brownies, Cubs, Guides and Scouts).
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Youth Alpha
This is for those aged roughly between 11-14.
Monday 15th January 201817:15Rainbows
18:002nd Brooklands Brownies
18:304th Brooklandds Brownies
Wednesday 17th January 201810:00Holy Communion
14:00Crafty Chat
Thursday 18th January 201818:301st Brooklands Brownies
Sunday 21st January 201808:30Holy Communion
A quiet and reflective service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
10:30Family Communion
We gather together as God’s family to worship God sharing bread and wine, giving thanks for all that God has done for us. Our infants, toddlers, and children have fun together, learning about faith through stories, games, crafts and drama at Sunday School.
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Youth Alpha
This is for those aged roughly between 11-14.
Monday 22nd January 201817:15Rainbows
18:002nd Brooklands Brownies
18:304th Brooklandds Brownies
Wednesday 24th January 201810:00Holy Communion
19:30Womens Fellowship
Thursday 25th January 201818:301st Brooklands Brownies
Sunday 28th January 201808:30Holy Communion
A quiet and reflective service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
10:30Family Communion
We gather together as God’s family to worship God sharing bread and wine, giving thanks for all that God has done for us. Our infants, toddlers, and children have fun together, learning about faith through stories, games, crafts and drama at Sunday School.
14:00Baptism Afternoon
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Youth Alpha
This is for those aged roughly between 11-14.
Monday 29th January 201817:15Rainbows
18:002nd Brooklands Brownies
18:304th Brooklandds Brownies
<< December 2017