Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Wednesday 3rd April 201914:00Crafty Chat
Thursday 4th April 201910:00Good as New
Our café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 7th April 201916:30Cafe Church
Thursday 11th April 201910:00Good as New
Our café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 14th April 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30All Ages Together
16:30Cafe Church
Wednesday 17th April 201914:00Crafty Chat
Thursday 18th April 201910:00Good as New
Our café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 21st April 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
16:30Cafe Church
Wednesday 24th April 201919:30Evening Service
A short service of worship before Women's Fellowship
20:00Womens Fellowship
Thursday 25th April 201910:00Good as New
Our café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 28th April 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
16:30Cafe Church
<< March