Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
16:30Cafe Church
Wednesday 5th June 201914:00Crafty Chat
Thursday 6th June 201910:00Good as New
Our café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 9th June 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30All Ages Together
16:30Cafe Church
Thursday 13th June 201910:00Good as New
Our café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 16th June 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
16:30Cafe Church
Wednesday 19th June 201914:00Crafty Chat
Thursday 20th June 201910:00Good as New
Our café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 23rd June 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
16:30Cafe Church
Wednesday 26th June 201919:30Evening Service
A short service of worship before Women's Fellowship
20:00Womens Fellowship
Thursday 27th June 201910:00Good as New
Our café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 30th June 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
16:30Cafe Church
<< May