Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

January

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
Thursday 10th January 201910:00Good as New
Our café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 13th January 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30All Ages Together
Wednesday 16th January 201914:00Crafty Chat
Thursday 17th January 201910:00Good as New
Our café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 20th January 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
Wednesday 23rd January 201919:30Evening Service
A short service of worship before Women's Fellowship
20:00Womens Fellowship
Thursday 24th January 201910:00Good as New
Our café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 27th January 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
Thursday 31st January 201910:00Good as New
Our café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.